Boys Basketball

Last Updated: 11/4/2021 1:40 PM

 

Wildcats nip South Gallia, 54-51 - Pomeroy Daily Sentinel

SOUTH GALLIA HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY BASKETBALL COACH:  TRAVIS ELLIOTT

South Gallia High School Varsity/JV Boys Basketball Schedule 2021-2022
Game # Date Day Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage TBD TBD
Scrimmage TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Scrimmage TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
1 12.03.2021 Friday 6:00 PM River Valley Home
2 12.04.2021 Saturday 6:00 PM New Boston Glenwood Home
3 12.07.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Oak Hill Away
4 12.11.2021 Saturday 6:00 PM Sciotoville East Away
5 12.14.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Eastern Meigs Away
6 12.17.2021 Friday 6:00 PM Federal Hocking Home
7 12.21.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Trimble Home
8 12.30.2021 Thursday 1:00 PM Raceland (KY) Away
9 01.04.2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Waterford Away
10 01.07.2022 Friday 5:30 PM Southern Away
11 01.08.2022 Saturday 6:00 PM Hannan Home
12 01.14.2022 Friday 6:00 PM Belpre Home
13 01.18.2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM River Valley Away
14 01.25.2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Eastern Meigs Home
15 01.28.2022 Friday 6:00 PM Federal Hocking Away
16 01.29.2022 Saturday 6:00 PM Symmes Valley Away
17 02.01.2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM Trimble Away
18 02.04.2022 Friday 6:00 PM Waterford Home
19 02.05.2022 Saturday 6:00 PM Westfall Away
20 02.08.2022 Tuesday 6:00 PM

Southern

(Senior Night)

Home
21 02.11.2022 Friday 6:00 PM Belpre Away
22 02.12.2022 Saturday 6:00 PM Point Pleasant Away
Sectional Game TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
 
 
 

  SOUTH GALLIA MIDDLE SCHOOL BASKETBALL COACH:  MIKE FORTNER

South Gallia Middle School Boys Basketball Schedule 2021-2022
Game # Date Day Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage: TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Scrimmage: TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
1 12.02.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Home
2 12.09.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Eastern Away
3 12.13.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Federal  Hocking Home
4 TBD   6:00 PM Wahama TBD
5 12.20.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Belpre Away
6 12.30.2021 Thursday 1:00 PM Raceland (KY) Away
7 01.03.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Trimble Home
8 01.06.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Away
9 01.20.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Eastern Home
10 01.24.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Federal  Hocking Away
11 01.26.2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM Ironton St. Joe Away
12 TBD   6:00 PM Wahama TBD
13 01.31.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Belpre Home
14 02.03.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Trimble Away
15 02.07.2022 Wednesday 7:00 PM

Ironton St. Joe

(8th Grade Night)

Home