Boys Basketball

BBall banner

BOYS BASKETBALL 2018-19 SCHEDULE

Back to Athletics

Junior High Schedule

2018-2019 SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Opponent

Place

Friday, November 30

6:00 PM

Symmes Valley

Home

Friday, December 7

6:00 PM

Miller

Home

Saturday, December 8

TBA

North Adams

Rio Grande Univ.

Tuesday, December 11

6:00 PM

Eastern

Away

Friday, December 14

6:00 PM

Federal Hocking

Home

Saturday, December 15

6:00 PM

River Valley

Home

Tuesday, December 18

6:00 PM

Ohio Valley Christian

Home

Friday, December 21

6:00 PM

Trimble

Home

Friday, December 28

6:00 PM

Symmes Valley

Away

Saturday, December 29

6:00 PM

Ohio Valley Christian

Away

Friday, January 4

6:00 PM

Wahama

Away

Tuesday, January 8

6:00 PM

Belpre

Home

Friday, January 11

6:00 PM

Waterford

Away

Tuesday, January 15

6:00 PM

Southern

Away

Friday, January 18

6:00 PM

Wahama

Home

Tuesday, January 22

6:00 PM

Belpre

Away

Friday, January 25

6:00 PM

Trimble

Away

Tuesday, January 29

6:00 PM

Eastern

Home

Friday, February 1

6:00 PM

Federal Hocking

Away

Tuesday, February 5

6:00 PM

Southern

Home

Tuesday, February 12

6:00 PM

Waterford

Home

Friday, February 15

6:00 PM

Miller

Away

 

2018-2019 JUNIOR HIGH SCHEDULE

DATE TIME OPPONENT PLACE
November 29 6:00 PM Belpre Home
December 3 6:00 PM Fed Hock Away
December 6 6:00 PM Southern

Home

December 10 6:00 PM Waterford (Girls) Away
December 12 6:00 PM Symmes Valley (Boys Home
December 13 6:00 PM Miller Home
December 20 6:00 PM Eastern Away
January 3 6:00 PM Wahama Home
January 7 6:00 PM Trimble Away
January 10 6:00 PM Belpre Away
January 14 6:00 PM Fed Hock Home
January 17 6:00 PM Southern Away
January 24 6:00 PM Miller Away
January 28 6:00 PM Symmes Valley (Girls) Home
January 31 6:00 PM Eastern Home
Feb 4 6:00 PM Wahama Away
Feb 7 6:00 PM Trimble Home

 

South Gallia Middle-High School
55 Rebel Drive
Crown City, OH 45623
Phone:740-256-1054
Fax:740-256-6399
Gallia County Local Schools Candle logo white
Gallia county local schools