Cross Country

Cross Country Banner

 

CROSS-COUNTRY 2018-19 SCHEDULE

Back to Athletics

Date Time Event Place
Saturday, August 25 9:00 a.m. Golden Rocket Invitational Wellston H.S
Saturday, September 1 9:00 a.m. Vinton County Invitational Vinton County H.S
Wednesday, September 5 5:00 p.m. Skyline Bowling Center Invite River Valley H.S
Saturday, September 9 10:00 a.m. Zane Trace Invitiational Zane Trace H.S.
Wednesday, September 12 4:45 p.m. Nelsonville York Invitational Nelsonville H.S.
Wednesday, September 19 4:30 p.m. Lancer Invitational Federal Hocking H.S.
Saturday, September 22 9:00 a.m. Patty Forgey Invitational University of Rio Grande
Saturday, September 29 9:00 a.m. Green Frenzy in the Furnace Ohio Horse Park @ Franklin Furnace
Wednesday, October 3 4:30 p.m. Spartan Invitational Lake Snowden 
Saturday, October 13 10:00 a.m. Tri Valley Conference Championship Lake Snowden 
Saturday, October 20 10:00 a.m. Southeast District Championship University of Rio Grande

 

South Gallia Middle-High School
55 Rebel Drive
Crown City, OH 45623
Phone:740-256-1054
Fax:740-256-6399
Gallia County Local Schools Candle logo white
Gallia county local schools