Cross Country

Last Updated: 9/27/2021 2:50 PM

 

Decatur cross country squads first in meet | Sports | oceancitytoday.com

 

CROSS-COUNTRY SCHEDULE 2021

Head Coach:  Dafney Davis

Back to Athletics

Event #

Date Day Time Event Location
1 08.24.2021 Tuesday 4:00 PM Fairland Early-Bird Fairland Board of Education
2 08.28.2021 Saturday 9:00 AM Huntington Ross Invitational Huntington Ross HS
3 09.04.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM Rock Hill Invitational Rock Hill HS
4 09.08.2021 Wednesday 4:30 PM River Valley Invitational River Valley HS
5 09.11.2021 Saturday 9:00 AM Fairland Invitational Fairland Board of Education
6 09.29.2021 Wednesday 4:30 PM South Gallia Invitational South Gallia HS
7 09.18.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM Belpre Invitational Belpre Citivan Park
8 09.22.2021 Wednesday 4:30 PM Federal Hocking Invitational Federal Hocking HS
9 09.25.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM Patty Forgey Invitational University of Rio Grande
10 10.02.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM Green High School Invitational Ohio Horse Park
11 10.09.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM Unioto Invitational Unioto HS
12 10.17.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM TVC Championships TBD
13 10.24.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM Southeast District Championship University of Rio Grande
14 10.31.2021 Saturday TBD OHSAA Regional Championship Pickerington HS
15 11.07.2021 Saturday TBD OHSAA State Championship Fortress Obetz Columbus