Football

Last Updated: 10/5/2021 5:39 PM

 

Photo Gallery - South Gallia Middle-High School

Head Coach:  Vance Fellure

South Gallia High School Varsity Football Schedule 2021
Game # Date Day Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage 08.09.2021 Monday TBD Miller Away
Scrimmage 08.13.2021 Friday 7:00 PM Green Home
Scrimmage TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
1 08.20.2021 Friday 7:00 PM Symmes Valley Home
2 08.28.2021 Saturday 7:00 PM River Valley Away
           
3 09.10.2021 Friday 7:00 PM Southern Home
4 09.17.2021 Friday 7:00 PM Waterford CANCELLED
5 09.24.2021 Friday 7:00 PM Belpre Away
6 10.01.2021 Friday 7:30 PM Manchester (Homecoming) Home
7 10.08.2021 Friday 7:00 PM Eastern (Senior Night) Home
8 10.15.2021 Friday 7:00 PM Alexander Away
9 10.22.2021 Friday 7:00 PM Trimble Away

 

Head Coach:  TJ Murphy

South Gallia Middle School Football Schedule 2021
Game # Date Day Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage 08.16.2021 Monday TBD River Valley Away
Scrimmage TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Scrimmage TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
1 08.26.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM South Point Home
2 09.02.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Ironton Away
3 09.09.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Away
4 09.16.2021 Thursday
6:00 PM  
Portsmouth West Home
5 09.23.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Chesapeake Away
6 09.30.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Beaver Eastern  (8th Grade Night) Home
7 10.07.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Eastern Meigs Away