2020 South Gallia Graduation

Football

football banner

FOOTBALL 2018-19 SCHEDULE

Back to Athletics

2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Date

Time

Opponent

Place

Saturday, August 24
Saturday, August 31
Friday, September 6
Friday, September 13
Friday, September 20
Friday, September 27
Friday, October 4
Friday, October 11
Friday, October 18
Friday, October 25
Friday, November 1
7:30
7:30
7:30
7:30
7:30
7:30
7:30
7:30
7:30
7:30
7:30
Gallia Academy (Jamboree)
Symmes Valley (Bus. App. Night)
Waterford
Federal Hocking
Trimble
Eastern (Biddy Football Night)
Southern  (Homecoming)
Belpre
Wahama (Senior Night)
Miller
River Valley
Home
Home
Away
Home
Away
Home
Home
Away
Home
Away
Away

 

jJUNIOR HIGH SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent Place Time
Thursday, Sept. 5 Symmes Valley Home 5:30
Thursday, Sept. 12 Federal Hocking Away 6:00
Thursday, Sept. 19 Trimble Home 6:00
Thursday, Sept. 26 Eastern Away 6:00
Thursday, Oct. 3 Southern Away 6:00
Thursday, Oct. 10  Belpre Home 6:00
Thursday, Oct. 17 Wahama Away 6:00
Thursday, Oct. 24 Miller  (8th Grade Night) Home 6:00
South Gallia Middle-High School
55 Rebel Drive
Crown City, OH 45623
Phone:740-256-1054
Fax:740-256-6399
Gallia County Local Schools Candle logo white
Gallia county local schools