Girls Basketball

Last Updated: 11/8/2021 12:58 PM

Lady Falcons soar at South Gallia, 46-23 - Gallipolis Daily Tribune  

  SOUTH GALLIA HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY BASKETBALL COACH:  CORY SMALL

South Gallia High School Varsity/JV Girls Basketball Schedule 2021-2022
Game # Date Day Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage 11.06.2021 Saturday 11:00 AM Frontier Home
Scrimmage 11.13.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM Chesapeake Home
Scrimmage

11.15.2021

Monday 6:00 PM Coal Grove Away
1 11.19.2021 Friday 6:00 PM South Point Away
2 11.22.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Symmes Valley Home
3 11.27.2021 Saturday 12:00 PM River Valley Home
4 12.02.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Away
5 12.09.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Eastern Home
6 12.11.2021 Saturday 6:00 PM Sciotoville East Away
7 12.13.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Federal Hocking Away
8 12.16.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Waterford Home
9 12.18.2021 Saturday 1:00 PM South Webster Away
10 12.20.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Belpre Home
11 12.30.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Notre Dame Away
12 01.03.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Trimble Away
13 01.06.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Home
14 01.08.2022 Saturday 1:00 PM Oak Hill Home
15 01.15.2022 Saturday 1:00 PM Athens Away
16 01.17.2022 Monday 6:00 PM River Valley Away
17 01.19.2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM Symmes Valley Away
18 01.20.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Eastern Away
19 01.24.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Federal Hocking Home
20 01.27.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Waterford Away
21 01.31.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Belpre Away
22 02.03.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Trimble (Senior Night) Home
Sectional TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD

 

  SOUTH GALLIA MIDDLE SCHOOL BASKETBALL COACH:  TODD BOOTHE

 

South Gallia Middle School Girls Basketball 2021-2022
Game #: Date Day Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage 11.13.2021 Saturday 10:00 AM Chesapeake Home
           
           
1 12.02.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Away
2 12.07.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM River Valley Away
3 12.09.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Eastern Home
4 12.13.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Federal Hocking Away
5 12.16.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Wahama Away
6 12.20.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Belpre Home
7 01.03.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Trimble Away
8 01.06.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Home
9 01.17.2022 Monday 6:00 PM River Valley Home
10 01.20.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Eastern Away
11 01.24.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Federal Hocking Home
12 01.26.2022 Wednesday 6:00 PM Ironton St. Joe Away
13 01.27.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Wahama Home
14 01.31.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Belpre Away
15 02.03.2022 Thursday 6:00 PM Trimble Home
16 02.07.2022 Monday 6:00 PM Ironton St. Joe (8th Grade Night) Home