Golf

Golf Banner

Date Place Golf Course Time
Tues. August 6 Miller Forrest Hills G.C. 1:00 p.m.
Wed. August 7 Waterford Invitational Lakeside G. C.  1:00 p.m.
Thurs. August 8 Miller Forrest Hills G.C. 1:00 p.m.
Tues. August 13 Wahama Riverside G. C.   1:00 p.m.
Wed. August 14 HOME Cliffside G.C.  1:00 p.m.
Thurs. August 15 HOME Cliffside G.C.  4:30 p.m.
Friday, August 16 Wahama Riverside G. C.   4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20 Eastern Meigs G.C. 4:30 p.m.
Wed,  August 21 Trimble Forrest Hills G.C. 4:30 p.m.
Thurs. August 22 Eastern Meigs G.C. 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 27 Federal Hocking Oxbow C.C. 4:30 p.m.
Wed. August 28 Trimble Forrest Hills G.C. 4:30 p.m.
Thurs. August 29 Federal Hocking Oxbow C.C. 4:30 p.m.
Tues. September 3 Waterford  Lakeside G. C.  4:30 p.m.
Wed. September 4 Southern Riverside G. C.   4:30 p.m.
Thurs. September 5 Waterford Lakeside G. C.  4:30 p.m.
Tues. September 10 Belpre Oxbow C.C. 4:30 p.m.
Wed. September 11 Southern Riverside G. C.   4;30 p.m
Thurs. September 12 Belpre Oxbow C.C. 4:30 p.m.
Friday, September 20 TVC Championships TBA TBA
Week of Sept. 23 Sectional Championships Jaycee Golf Course TBA

 

South Gallia Middle-High School
55 Rebel Drive
Crown City, OH 45623
Phone:740-256-1054
Fax:740-256-6399
Gallia County Local Schools Candle logo white
Gallia county local schools