Volleyball

Last Updated: 9/27/2021 7:47 PM

red-and-white-volleyball-clipart-1 - Sacred Heart Catholic Academy of  Glendale

Head Coach:  Amanda Gilbert

JV Coach:  Maggie Malone

South Gallia High School Varsity/JV Volleyball 2021

 

*Scrimmages are TBD

Game # Date Day Time Opponent Location
1 08.23.2021 Monday 5:30 PM Symmes Valley Home
2 08.24.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM South Point Away
3 08.26.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Home
4 08.30.2021 Monday 6:00 PM River Valley Home
5 08.31.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Eastern Away
6 09.07.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Trimble Home
           
8 09.13.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Portsmouth Home
9 09.14.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Belpre Away
10 10.06.2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Federal Hocking Away
11 10.09.2021 Saturday 6:00 PM River Valley Away
12 09.27.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Waterford Home
13 09.29.2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Southern Away
14 09.28.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Eastern Home
           
16 09.30.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Trimble Away
17 10.04.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Chillicothe Huntington Ross Away
18 10.07.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Belpre Home
19 10.11.2021 Monday 6:00 PM Wellston Away
20 10.12.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM

Federal Hocking

(Senior Night)

Home
21 10.13.2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Sciotoville East Away
22 10.14.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Waterford Away
Sectional Game TBD TBD TBD TBD

RESCHEDULED DATES

Head Coach:  John Kasee

South Gallia Middle School Volleyball 2021
Game # Date Day Time Opponent Location
Scrimmage 08.17.2021 Tuesday 5:30 PM Gallia Academy Away
1 08.26.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Home
2 08.30.2021 Monday 6:00 PM River Valley Home
3 08.31.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Eastern Away
4 09.07.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Trimble Home
5 09.09.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Fairland Away
6 09.14.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Belpre Away
7 09.16.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Federal Hocking Away
8 09.20.2021 Monday 6:00 PM River Valley Away
9 09.22.2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Wahama Home
10 09.29.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Southern Away
11 09.28.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Eastern Home
12 09.30.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Trimble Away
13 10.05.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM Fairland Home
14 10.07.2021 Thursday 6:00 PM Belpre Home
15 10.12.2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM

Federal Hocking

(8th Grade Night)

Home
16 10.13.2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM Wahama Away

RESCHEDULED DATES